Home > General, Převzaté, Video > Žádné dobré policajty!

Žádné dobré policajty!

March 29th, 2018

V návaznosti na každoroční demo proti policejní brutalitě se několik vandalů rozhodlo připomenout všem, že problém není jen několik špatných jablek. Anarchisté nechtějí, aby byli dobří policisté, chceme zrušit zasranou policii. Všichni policajti jsou bastardi!

File:Red-black-star.png

zdroj:

https://sub.media/video/no-good-cops/

https://sub.media/video/montreal-anarchists-clash-with-police/

Categories: General, Převzaté, Video Tags: , ,
  1. January 11th, 2021 at 14:31 | #1

    Pretty good post.먹튀검증 I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  2. December 18th, 2020 at 07:46 | #2

    비타민게임I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well.바둑이사이트
    In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.바둑이게임

  3. soksok
    November 12th, 2020 at 13:34 | #3

    Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts.안전놀이터

  4. asjidjiad
    November 12th, 2020 at 12:48 | #4

    this is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.메이저사이트

Comments are closed.